التجارة الإلكترونية حول متجرك الخاص الى متجر الكتروني اليوم

أصبحت المتاجر الإلكترونية في هذه الأيام من الخدمات الأكثر طلباً من ناحية الويب, حيث ان عدد المتاجر الإلكترونية يتنامى بشكل مضاعف. لذا نركز على هذا القطاع لتسهيل العملية للتجار في منطقة الخليج, حتى يبدأون ببيع منتجاتهم وخدماتهم من المنزل في حين يتم تخفيض التكاليف.

ux design

ماذا نفعل مستوى أعلى من التجارة

في بداية أي مشروع, نحن نوظف الوقت في تقييم جميع أبعاد الحلول المقترحة ونتعمق بالبحوث لنلائم متطلبات الأعمال بشكل صحيح مع التكنولوجيا الأكثر توافقاُ. عمل الأبحاث يجعلنا قادرون أيضاً على بناء تجربة مستخدمة مثيرة لإسعاد المستخدمين.

e-commerce
  • تقييم الأعمال

    نحن نبدأ بتقييم أهم مقومات الأعمال, ماهو نوع السلعة المراد بيعها, من هم الشريحة المستهدفة, نوعية الإدارة المطلوبة, منهجية الدفع والشحن التي ستستخدم. هذه العوامل هي معلومات أساسية نستخدمها لنحدد منظور واضح ونختار أفضل الحلول.

  • تشكيل الإطار

    الخطوة الثانية هي إستخدام إطار التجارة الإلكترونية التي لديها نماذج أساسية, وعمل تخصيص وتطوير هائل بناءاً على تحديد هندسة البناء. التخصيصات تشمل سلة تسوق المستهلك, قائمة الأمنيات, إدارة المخزون, إدارة الطلبات, التحليل والذكاء الإداري.

  • الربط

    بعد ذالك نفحص المنظور المعين لتحديد مستوى الربط المطلوب مع مزودي الخدمات, كبوابات الدفع ,مقدمي خدمات الشحن, لنبدأ بعملية الربط خطوةً خطوة.

الإختبار والتأكيد التحقق من كل شئ

حين يقترب التصميم من الإنتهاء, نقوم بالإختبار التفاعلي مع مستخدمون حقيقيون للتأكد من جميع الإفتراضات وإختبار الإستخدام بشكل كلي. بناءاً على ملاحظات ومقاييس العالم الحقيقي, نحن نعيد ونحسن الواجهة حتى تتحقق جميع أهدافك.

Testing and Validation

لتعيش للأبد مشاريع لن تموت أبداََ

منذ اليوم الأول و نحن ندعمك من اجل اختيار المسار الصحيح. نعمل على كل مشروع كما لو أنه سيعيش للأبد. و ندعمك كذلك حتى بعد إنتهاء مهمتنا.

دعنا نعمل معاََ

E-COMMERCE YOUR ONLINE STORE TODAY

Online stores have become one of the most demanding areas of the web today, as the number of e-commerce shops are growing exponentially. That is why we focus on this sector to ease the process for business owners in the gulf region to start selling their products and services right from their homes while cutting down expenses.

ux design

RESEARCH DEFINING A SCOPE

At the very beginning of every project, we take time into evaluating all aspects of the proposed solution and conduct in-depth research to align business requirements correctly with the most suitable technologies. Conducting research also enable us to construct a solid user experience to make users happy.

e-commerce
  • Business Evaluation

    We start by evaluating the important factors of the business, what type of merchandise to be sold, who are the target consumers, what kind of management is needed, what payment and shipping methods to be utilized. Those factors are vital information that we use in order to define a clear scope and choose the most appropriate solution(s).

  • Shaping up the framework

    The second step is initializing an e-commerce framework that has the core modules, and perform major customizations and development based on the defined architecture. Customizations include consumer's shopping cart, wish list, inventory management, orders management, analytics and business intelligence.

  • Integration

    We then examine the defined scope to specify the level of integration required with third party providers such as payment gateways and shipping providers, and initiate the integration process step by step.

TESTING TESTING & VALIDATION

As the solution nears completion, we perform extensive testing with real users to validate all assumptions and test the overall usability. Based on real world observations and measurement, we then iterate and refine the solution until all goals are perfectly met.

Testing and Validation

VIVA FOREVER PROJECTS THAT NEVER DIE!

from the first day. we support you, we direct you to the right desicion. we work in every project as it will life forever. and we keep it like this by supporting you also after we finished our job!

LET'S WORK